Easy Three Ingredient Nutella Brownies

My daughter and her friends are really getting into baking.  They like finding recipes on YouTube and then they’ll follow them.  Typically the things they try turn out delicious.  Makes me so proud to watch them in the kitchen.  Now if I could get them to love cooking as well!

So as I was scrolling through Facebook, I came across this video of making easy Nutella brownies.  And even better, it only has 3 ingredients!  So I knew we had to try this out.  Here’s a link to the video —>  Easy Nutella Brownies.

     

 I showed the girls the recipe and they were off.  This recipe was as easy as you’d imagine. With only three ingredients….you seriously can’t go wrong.

As you may have guessed, these were a winner! It totally sticks! Here is a pic of how our brownies turned out!

 

2015/06/img_2354.jpg

The real beauty about this recipe is its versatility. If you like peanut butter, I could easily see adding that swirled into the batter before baking. Like chocolate chips? Add those as well!

Try this and let me know how you made it your own! Enjoy!!!!

2015/06/img_17753.png

Leave a Reply

