Spicy Cilantro Garlic Shrimp

I was looking for a healthy dish that I could make that wouldn’t take very long to whip up.  And I came across this recipe and thought, this is exactly what I need!  The recipe is a Spicy Cilantro Garlic Shrimp and I found it on Hispanic Kitchen‘s website.  Here is a link to the recipe –>  Spicy Cilantro Garlic Shrimp.

Spicy-Cilantro-Garlic-Shrimp

Doesn’t that just look yummy!   The best part is how easy it is to cook.  She has you grilling the shrimp in a foil packet!  This was easy and healthy!  Did I mention quick?!?  Everyone loved this recipe!  This definitely is gonna stick!

2015/06/img_1775.png

Leave a Reply

